Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of yura

yura

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yura
"Like it 👌"
Profile photo of John Catron

John Catron

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Catron
"They were very nice to talk to and the quote was a lot and I mean a lot lower the other quotes I got I will be switching all my vehicles to this agency john c"
Profile photo of blanca soto

blanca soto

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by blanca soto
"Very informative and professional. Kasandra helped me get insurance for my car, and I was very impressed with her knowledge and she was very genuinely helpful. Looked at different options until I found the best insurance for my car."
Profile photo of Claudia Margarita Sainz

Claudia Margarita Sainz

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Margarita Sainz
"Great staff, excellent customer service. I highly recommend this office!!! Thank you Lizette!"
Profile photo of Sahib Lopez

Sahib Lopez

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sahib Lopez
"I was shopping around for insurance quotes coming from geico. I called and was greeted by leo( I had no idea she was the office manager) She was very friendly and attentive to my insurance needs. She didn't come off as arrogant or condensing when answering my questions She gave me multiple options and explained the pros and cons. While I was only shopping around I would be 100% to return because out of all the other providers I called and interacted this one was the most laid-back and personal than the rest. Mr Reynoso you have a great team don't lose them!. If your office manager is like that I can't imagine how the other agents in your office are. 100% left with a great impression."
Profile photo of Iudita Novac

Iudita Novac

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iudita Novac
"Great customer service friendly goes a extra mile to help I recommend to others"
Profile photo of Edwin Rodriguez

Edwin Rodriguez

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Rodriguez
"Bueno a mi me gustó mucho la forma que me ayudo Leo Betania es una excelente persona se la recomiendo muchas gracias 👌"
Profile photo of Kaitlin Varner

Kaitlin Varner

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Varner
"Lizette helped me sign up for a new policy this afternoon and she was awesome! She was helpful with answering my questions & walked me through the entire process."
Profile photo of Eduardo Irucuta

Eduardo Irucuta

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Irucuta
"Super helpful!"
Profile photo of Yolanda Carranza

Yolanda Carranza

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Carranza
"Amazing customer service, Kasandra helped me, the moment I walked in she greeted me with a smile, she quickly quoted me and ofcourse I couldn’t say No to the amazing prices! She saved me over half my old insurance premium…"
Profile photo of Howard Allen

Howard Allen

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Allen
"Just got signed up. They were very kind and efficient as well as helpful."
Profile photo of Llin Castillo

Llin Castillo

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Llin Castillo
"Very helpful and professional!!"
Profile photo of Families United inc

Families United inc

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Families United inc
"Great team of people amazing service would recommend anyone who wants a great insurance company"
Profile photo of Jose Duarte

Jose Duarte

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Duarte
"Great Experience"
Profile photo of Jess Y

Jess Y

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Y
"Customer service beyond compare! I called for a quote after having problems with my current insurance agency and the agent helped me figure out how to fix my problems. She even called to follow up with me and make sure that I was able to get my insurance problem fixed. I would love to have them as my insurance agency, i really feel they went above and beyond for someone who isnt even their client."
Profile photo of Rebecca Ellis

Rebecca Ellis

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Ellis
"Wonderful experience, felt valued, was like dealing with a friend, thanks Leo!"
Profile photo of Arshdeep Jhajj

Arshdeep Jhajj

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arshdeep Jhajj
"Good insurance and good deals Very very good person nicely talk u and give u good deal helping you."
Profile photo of mary guido

mary guido

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mary guido
"I had leo guzman helped me today, she was very helpful in finding us the best price! and coverage for our cars! She explained everything so camly and nice, Go with her you will not regret it thanks leo!"
Profile photo of Prince Thekkumpuram (Princee)

Prince Thekkumpuram (Princee)

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Prince Thekkumpuram (Princee)
"Lizette has been helping with my car , home and umbrella policies. She has been utmost prompt , thorough and helpful in tailoring my insurance needs , keeping customer satisfaction at the highest priority. I have been with State Farm since May this year and my experience so far has been outstanding. Keep up the good work 👏🏻"
Profile photo of Jesus Santoyo

Jesus Santoyo

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Santoyo
"Friendly and helpful employees that made me feel welcome and they provide great plans and services"
Profile photo of Natalia Gaxiola

Natalia Gaxiola

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Gaxiola
"Leo is the best agent I’ve ever had! She explains everything in great detail and speaks slowly so it’s easy to understand. She has the best phone voice too. She gets things done in a prompt manner and is always on top of any question or concern that I have! When you call State Farm ask for Leo!"
Profile photo of Tim Robertson

Tim Robertson

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Robertson
"Responded to my quote request quickly, and very helpful about explaining my options. And great pricing for my pilicy"
Profile photo of Brittany Martin Gardner

Brittany Martin Gardner

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Martin Gardner
"Got a call this morning from a really nice woman “can’t think of her name” but she called me and I told her my current coverage which wasn’t that great. She gave me a quote on a policy with higher coverage for even cheaper than what I currently have with some extras!! I have a big family so of course I want a better coverage and better rate! Thank you so much!! Glad to be a client."
Profile photo of Cesar Moreno

Cesar Moreno

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Moreno
"Answered all my questions and was very helpful! If you have Allstate switch to State Farm way better 👍"
Profile photo of Jazmin Quezada

Jazmin Quezada

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmin Quezada
"I don’t usually leave reviews but this place is amazing the staff is so friendly. I want to give a huge shout out to Leo for not only once but always going above and beyond. She is always so patient and so helpful in everything. She went above and beyond not only for me this time but for my dad. Thank you so much Leo."